Please answer this question based on text


Susan and Anton are classmates, they’re talking about their holidays. Please, read the dialogue carefully to answer the question.

Susan  : Hi, Anton. How are you?

Anton : I’m fine, thank you. I’m glad to go back to school.

Susan  : Me, too. Where did you go during the holiday?

Anton : To Bali island, I go there to visit my grandparents. How about you Susan, Where did you go during the holidays?

Susan  : I went to Yogya city with my parents. We went to borobudur and Prambanan temples. How did you spend your time in Bali?

Anton : Almost everyday I went to the beach. I went swimming at Kuta and Sanur beach. Susan, it was really wonderful beach I’ve ever seen.

Susan  : Yes, of course.

(the bell is ringing, they are running to get in the class)

Adapted  from: Kasihani K.E. Suyanto, dkk. Learning By Doing untuk Kelas VI Sekolah Dasar. Bandung: Grafindo Media Pratama, 2007. Page 3

 

After read the dialogue, please answer this questons!

  1. What are they talking about?
  2. Why Anton go to Bali island to spend his holiday?
  3. What is Anton do in Bali
  4. Where did Susan go to spend her holiday?
  5. Make a sentence using “beach” word!

Please finish the question and collect in our schedule program at English Language Study next meeting (every Wednesday in State Elementary School of Karet Kuningan 01 Pagi and Friday in State Elementary School of Karet 05 Pagi).

Try to answer the question by yourself….

be confidence and you can do it….

and you’ll get the best….

Susan            : Hi, Anton. How are you?

Anton : I’m fine, thank you. I’m glad to go back to school.

Susan            : Me, too. Where did you go during the holiday?

Anton : To Bali island, I go there to visit my grandparents. How about you Susan,

Where did you go during the holidays?

Susan            : I went to Yogya city with my parents. We went to borobudur and Prambanan

temples. How did you spend your time in Bali?

Anton : Almost everyday I went to the beach. I went swimming at Kuta and Sanur

beach. Susan, it was really wonderful beach I’ve ever seen.

Susan            : Yes, of course.

(the bell is ringing, they are running to get in the class)

Adapted  from: Kasihani K.E. Suyanto, dkk. Learning By Doing untuk Kelas VI Sekolah Dasar. Bandung: Grafindo Media Pratama, 2007. Page 3

About muhammad fajri

manusia hidup untuk berusaha, dengan berusaha manusia akan hidup dan dengan berusaha pula manusia akan dapat menghidupi dirinya sendiri dan orang lain

Posted on 16 Januari 2011, in English Language Proogramme. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

